Automatic Renewal and Cancellation
! The Free Trial expires automatically and does not need to be canceled.
Your Natural Cycles subscription (Monthly or Yearly) will be automatically renewed at the end of the paid period, and you will see this date within your app at all times in your Profile tab. If you have a Yearly subscription, you will also receive an email approximately 30 days prior to the renewal date reminding you about the upcoming renewal date. If you do not want the subscription to be renewed, you have to cancel the auto-renewal at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period.
If you have paid your Natural Cycles subscription via PayPal or credit card, you can cancel your subscription by following these steps:
- Open the Natural Cycles app or the Natural Cycles web app
- Log in to your Natural Cycles account
- Tap on the 'Profile' tab in the bottom menu
- Tap on 'Your subscription'
- Tap on the 'Cancel Subscription' button
You can re-activate your subscription anytime under the same menu, all your data will be saved. You can continue adding data for the remainder of your paid period, which you can see within the same menu in the app as where you cancel the subscription.
Purchases via your Apple ID
If you have purchased your Natural Cycles subscription via your Apple ID (In-App Purchases), you must cancel it in your phone settings. You will not be able to see the date of renewal within your app but must refer to your phone settings. Please note that Natural Cycles will not send a reminder email if you have paid with your Apple ID. Read more about how to cancel subscriptions billed through Apple here, where you can also contact Apple if you need any help regarding your subscription. All subscriptions created via Apple will need to be handled via Apple.
Please note that Natural Cycles does not offer a right of return/refund on the subscription. You can cancel your subscription at any time (but at least 24 hours before its expiry), but there will be no refund of any subscription fees already paid. You will have access to your account through your paid period.